Zen Tranquility Holistic Beauty Training Studio

Asian and Oriental inspired Massage Beauty Holistic Practitioner Diploma Courses

Menu
Menu

Darlington, County Durham Venue

VENUE DETAILS

West Auckland Road, Darlington, DL3 9EL

 

TO BOOK A COURSE:  Please click on BOOK NOW TAB AT TOP OF PAGE and complete the ONLINE BOOKING FORM once this has been received, an invoice for the booking fee will be issued and sent out to you to confirm your booking.

SET COURSE DATES:  Because of the amount of courses we offer, we are not able to run set scheduled dates for each course - so each venue has a list of training dates available for whatever course is offered at that venue - if students have booked onto a course at this venue then the course will be shown as a scheduled course date next to the course - if you can't make this date then you can pick one of the dates from the list of dates available.

WE RUN COURSES EVEN IF JUST ONE STUDENT BOOKED ON (WE DO NOT CHARGE EXTRA FOR 1-2-1 TRAINING)

4 Hands Massage one-day - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Bacial one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Beauty Facial & Skincare one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Booty Facial one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Eastern Cupping Therapy one-day course - next training dates:   Please choose from below list of dates

Eyelash/Brow Tinting and Shaping half-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Feet Cupping Therapy one-day Course- next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Hawaiian Lomi Lomi Massage one-day Course - next training dates:  01/11/21

Holistic Facial one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Hot Stone Massage one-day Course- next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Indian Head Massage one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Korean Acupressure Hand & Foot one-day Course - next training dates:  22/11/21

Manicure one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Manicure/Pedicure one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Manual Lymphatic Drainage Massage one-day Course - next training dates:  29/11/21

Maternity Reflexology one-day Course - next training dates:  03/12/21

Oncology Massage one-day Course - next training dates:  06/12/21

Oncology Reflexology one-day Course - next training dates:  10/12/21

Oriental Warm Bamboo Massage one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Pedicure one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Pregnancy Massage one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Reflexology Diploma three-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Seated Oriental Warm Bamboo Massage one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Spray Tanning half-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Swedish Massage three-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Thai Foot & Hand Massage one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Thai Herbal (Luk Pra Ko) Compress Massage one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Thai Reflex Foot Massage (with Traditional Stick) one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Waxing Facial for Women one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Waxing Female Intimate (Hollywood/Brazilian) one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Waxing (Hot/Hard) one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Waxing (Warm/Soft) one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Waxing (Combined Hot/Wax) one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

1-2-1 Training Course (Same Price no extra Charge) - training dates available:-  Please choose from below list of dates

 

LIST OF TRAINING DATES AVAILABLE: 

DAY DATE MONTH YEAR
Friday 22nd October 2021
Friday 5th November 2021
Monday 8th November 2021
Friday 12th November 2021
Monday 15th November 2021
Friday 19th November 2022
Friday 26th November 2021
Monday 13th December 2021
Friday 17th December 2021
Friday 7th January 2022
Monday 10th January 2022
Friday 14th January 2022
Monday 17th January 2022
Friday 21st January 2022
Monday 24th January 2022
Friday 28th January 2022
Monday 31st January 2022
Friday 4th February 2022
Monday 7th February 2022
Friday 11th February 2022
Monday 14th February 2022
Friday 18th February 2022
Monday 21st February 2022
Friday 25th February 2022
Monday 28th February 2022
Friday 4th March 2022
Monday 7th March 2022
Friday 11th March 2022
Monday 14th March 2022
Friday 18th March 2022
Monday 21st March 2022
Friday 25th March 2022
Monday 28th March 2022
Friday 1st April 2022
Monday 4th April 2022
Friday 8th April 2022
Monday 11th April 2022
Friday 22nd April 2022
Monday 25th April 2022
Friday 29th April 2022
Friday 6th May 2022
Monday 9th May 2022
Friday 13th May 2022
Monday 16th May 2022
Friday 20th May 2022
Monday 23rd May 2022
Friday 27th May 2022
Monday 30th May 2022
Friday 10th June 2022
Monday 13th June 2022
Friday 17th June 2022
Monday 20th June 2022
Friday 24th June 2022
Monday 27th June 2022

 

 

Scroll to Top