Zen Tranquility Holistic Beauty Training Studio

Asian and Oriental inspired Massage Beauty Holistic Practitioner Diploma Courses

Menu
Menu

St Helens Merseyside Venue

VENUE DETAILS

Clipsley Lane, Haydock, St Helens, Merseyside, WA11 0SG

TO BOOK A COURSE:  Please click on BOOK NOW TAB AT TOP OF PAGE and complete the ONLINE BOOKING FORM once this has been received, an invoice for the booking fee will be issued and sent out to you to confirm your booking.

SET COURSE DATES:  Because of the amount of courses we offer, we are not able to run set scheduled dates for each course - so each venue has a list of training dates available for whatever course is offered at that venue - if students have booked onto a course at this venue then the course will be shown as a scheduled course date next to the course - if you can't make this date then you can pick one of the dates from the list of dates available.

WE RUN COURSES EVEN IF JUST ONE STUDENT BOOKED ON (WE DO NOT CHARGE EXTRA FOR 1-2-1 TRAINING)

3D Brows Effect (without Threading) half-day Course - next training dates:   Please choose from below list of dates

Beauty Facial & Skincare one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Brow Lamination Course for Beginners one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Brow Lamination Conversion half-day Course - next training dates:   Please choose from below list of dates

Brow Lamination/Lash Lift & Tinting one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Chemical Peels one-day Course - next training dates:   26/10/21

Derma Planning Facial one-day Course - next training dates:   09/11/21

Derma Rolling/Microneedling one-day Course - next training dates:   Please choose from below list of dates

Eyelash/Brow Tinting and Shaping (Waxing) half-day Course - next training dates:   Please choose from below list of dates

Eyelash Lift half-day Course - next training dates:    Please choose from below list of dates

Eyelash Lift/Tint one-day Course - next training dates:   Please choose from below list of dates

Eyelash Lift/Tint & Brow Tint & Shape one-day Course - next training dates:   Please choose from below list of dates

Henna Brows Beginners one-day Course - next training dates: 12/11/21

Henna Brows Conversion half-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Microdermabrasion Facial one-day (Diamond) Course - next training dates:    Please choose from below list of dates

Microneedling Facial one-day Course - next training dates:  09/11/21

Spray Tanning half-day Course - next training dates:   Please choose from below list of dates

Thai Table Massage one-day Course - next training dates:  15/12/21

Seated Thai Massage one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Waxing Facial for Women half-day Course - next training dates:    Please choose from below list of dates

Waxing Facial for Men half-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Waxing Female Intimate (Hollywood/Brazilian) one-day Course - next training dates:    Please choose from below list of dates

Waxing (Hot/Hard) one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Waxing (Warm/Soft) one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Waxing (Combined Hot/Warm) one day Course - next training dates:   Please choose from below list of dates

 

LIST OF TRAINING DATES AVAILABLE: 

DAY DATE MONTH YEAR
Thursday 28th October 2021
Friday 29th October 2021
Monday 1st November 2021
Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Wednesday 10th November 2021
Thursday 11th November 2021
Friday 19th November 2021
Monday 22nd November 2021
Tuesday 23rd November 2021
Tuesday 30th November 2021
Wednesday 1st December 2021
Thursday 2nd December 2021
Friday 10th December 2021
Monday 13th December 2021
Tuesday 14th December 2021
Wednesday 22nd December 2021
Monday 10th January 2022
Tuesday 11th January 2022
Wednesday 19th January 2022
Thursday 20th January 2022
Friday 21st January 2022
Monday 24th January 2022
Wednesday 26th January 2022
Friday 27th January 2022
Monday 31st January 2022
Tuesday 1st February 2022
Wednesday 2nd February 2022
Thursday 10th February 2022
Friday 11th February 2022
Tuesday 15th February 2022
Thursday 17th February 2022
Monday 21st February 2022
Wednesday 23rd February 2022
Friday 25th February 2022
Monday 28th February 2022
Tuesday 1st March 2022
Thursday 3rd March 2022
Monday 7th March 2022
Wednesday 9th March 2022
Friday 11th March 2022
Monday 14th March 2022
Tuesday 15th March 2022
Wednesday 23rd March 2022
Friday 25th March 2022
Tuesday 29th March 2022
Thursday 31st March 2022
Friday 1st April 2022
Tuesday 5th April 2022
Thursday 7th April 2022
Monday 11th April 2022
Wednesday 13th April 2022
Tuesday 19th April 2022
Wednesday 27th April 2022
Thursday 28th April 2022
Friday 29th April 2022
Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Thursday 5th May 2022
Monday 9th May 2022
Wednesday 11th May 2022
Friday 13th May 2022
Monday 16th May 2022
Tuesday 17th May 2022
Wednesday 25th May 2022
Thursday 26th May 2022
Tuesday 31st May 2022
Tuesday 7th June 2022
Wednesday 8th June 2022
Thursday 16th June 2022
Friday 17th June 2022
Monday 20th June 2022
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
Friday 24th June 2022
Tuesday 28th June 2022
Thursday 30th June 2022

 

Scroll to Top