Zen Tranquility Holistic Beauty Training Studio

Asian and Oriental inspired Massage Beauty Holistic Practitioner Diploma Courses

Menu
Menu

Warrington Cheshire Venue

VENUE DETAILS

Lords Lane, Birchwood, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 7AB

 

TO BOOK A COURSE:  Please click on BOOK NOW TAB AT TOP OF PAGE and complete the ONLINE BOOKING FORM once this has been received, an invoice for the booking fee will be issued and sent out to you to confirm your booking.

SET COURSE DATES:  Because of the amount of courses we offer, we are not able to run set scheduled dates for each course - so each venue has a list of training dates available for whatever course is offered at that venue - if students have booked onto a course at this venue then the course will be shown as a scheduled course date next to the course - if you can't make this date then you can pick one of the dates from the list of dates available.

WE RUN COURSES EVEN IF JUST ONE STUDENT BOOKED ON (WE DO NOT CHARGE EXTRA FOR 1-2-1 TRAINING)

Aromatherapy Blending for Therapists one-day Course - next training dates:   Please choose from below list of dates

Aromatherapy Facial one-day Course - next training dates:   Please choose from below list of dates

Aromatherapy Massage three-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Beauty Facial & Skincare one-day Course - next training dates:   Please choose from below list of dates

Deep Tissue Massage one-day Course - next training dates:    24/10/21

Holistic Facial one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Hopi Ear Candling one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Indian Head Massage one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Manual Lymphatic Drainage Massage one-day Course - next training dates:   07/11/21

Maternity Reflexology one-day Course - next training dates:   20/11/21

On-Site Chair Massage one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Pregnancy Massage one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Reflexology Diploma three-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Swedish Massage three-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

Thai Table Massage one-day Course - next training dates:   05/12/21

Seated Thai Massage one-day Course - next training dates:  Please choose from below list of dates

 

LIST OF TRAINING DATES AVAILABLE: 

DAY DATE MONTH YEAR
Saturday 30th October 2021
Saturday 6th November 2021
Sunday 14th November 2021
Sunday 28th November 2021
Sunday 12th December 2021
Saturday 8th January 2022
Sunday 16th January 2022
Saturday 22nd January 2022
Sunday 30th January 2022
Saturday 5th February 2022
Sunday 13th February 2022
Saturday 19th February 2022
Sunday 27th February 2022
Saturday 5th March 2022
Sunday 13th March 2022
Sunday 20th March 2022
Saturday 26th March 2022
Saturday 2nd April 2022
Sunday 10th April 2022
Sunday 24th April 2022
Saturday 30th April 2022
Saturday 7th May 2022
Sunday 15th May 2022
Saturday 21st May 2022
Sunday 29th May 2022
Sunday 12th June 2022
Sunday 19th June 2022
Saturday 25th June 2022

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scroll to Top